PANOLA COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT NO. 1 BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS APPOINTMENT

We, the Commissioners Court of Panola County, Texas meeting in Regular Session this 6th day of December, 2022 do hereby re-appoint the following persons to two (2) year terms on the PANOLA COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT NO. 1 BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS:

STUART LIPSEY

KEVIN MAY

Said re-appointments commence January 1, 2023.

PASSED UNANIMOUSLY this 6th day of December, 2022 in open court.

Rodger G. McLane, County Judge

PANOLA COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT NO. 1 COMMISSIONERS 2023-2024

Mr. Gene Giles 808 Ray St. Carthage, TX 75633 Cell: 903-692-3379 DOA: 02-16-22 TERM: 2 YEARS Term Expires: 12-31-23

Mr. Stuart Lipsey 1305 W. Sabine Carthage, TX 75633 Home: 903-693-4222 Office: 903-693-7125 Cell: 903-692-4729 DOA: 01-01-23 TERM: 2 YEARS Term Expires: 12-31-24

Mr. Kevin May 2535 Hwy 149 Carthage, TX 75633 Home: 903-690-9003 Cell: 903-431-3761 DOA: 01-01-23 TERM: 2 YEARS Term Expires: 12-31-24

Mr. Palmer Fuselier 2029 U.S. Hwy. 79 N Carthage, TX 75633 Home: 903-693-4788 DOA: 01-01-22 TERM: 2 YEARS Term Expires: 12-31-23

Mr. Cliff Todd 664 C.R. 163 Longbranch, TX 75669 Cell: 903-985-1102 DOA: 01-01-22 TERM: 2 YEARS Term Expires: 12-31-23